DJ:
Zach Hall
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Zach Hall from June 9, 2017 through October 10, 2017 (page 1 of 1)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Zach Hall
*characteristically unfinished sounding* vaguely angry indian folk with a slight canadian bias

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Zach Hall
oh no presents:

Friday, September 22, 2017

Zach Hall
Happy Birthday Bilbo!

Friday, September 8, 2017

Zach Hall
that inevitable creeping of autumn

Friday, August 18, 2017

Zach Hall
interesting female vocalists

Friday, August 11, 2017

Zach Hall
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

Zach Hall
(tears)tan und isolde

Friday, July 28, 2017

Zach Hall
Songs that are clearly about physics

Friday, July 21, 2017

Zach Hall
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Zach Hall
deep hurting

Friday, July 14, 2017

Zach Hall
light summery music

Friday, July 7, 2017

Zach Hall
that dangalangdang schabopabop river show

Friday, June 30, 2017

Zach Hall
Katie Cruel

Friday, June 16, 2017

Zach Hall
murder and revenge

Friday, June 9, 2017

Zach Hall
First Show!