DJ:
David Mercado
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by David Mercado from May 21, 2015 through September 14, 2017 (page 1 of 2)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

David Mercado
Covers

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Cheese Patrol

Sunday, September 3, 2017

David Mercado
Bachata
David Mercado
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

David Mercado
Borders: The Second Sex

Sunday, August 27, 2017

David Mercado
Mercado Subs!
David Mercado
Mercado Subs!

Friday, August 25, 2017

David Mercado
Mercado Subs (Mall Core)
David Mercado
Mercado Subs

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Baritones

Sunday, August 20, 2017

David Mercado
Canciones Religiosas

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

David Mercado
Lyrical: Philosoraptor 3

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

David Mercado
Lyrical: Booty / Lost a Job

Sunday, August 6, 2017

David Mercado
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

David Mercado
David Subs!

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Eclectic Post-Punk

Sunday, July 30, 2017

David Mercado
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

David Mercado
Culture: GTA Vice City

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Shoegaze+

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

David Mercado
Lyrical: Concept Album Songs

Sunday, July 9, 2017

David Mercado
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

David Mercado
Borders: America Day

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

David Mercado
Mercado?

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

David Mercado
New Stuff

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Doo Wop Revival

Sunday, June 11, 2017

David Mercado
Con la Familia Mercado Ternera

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

David Mercado
Borders: Pride Parade

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

David Mercado
Style: 80's Indie Pop

Monday, May 29, 2017

David Mercado
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

David Mercado
Freeform

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

David Mercado
Lyrical: Mom

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

David Mercado
Lyrical: Songs about Death

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

David Mercado
Freeform

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Heartland Feels

Thursday, April 20, 2017

David Mercado
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

David Mercado
Freeform

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Britpop feat. Kayley Kravitz

Sunday, April 9, 2017

David Mercado
CPW

Monday, April 3, 2017

David Mercado
Last Segment of LRC

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Space Rock

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Psychobilly

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

David Mercado
Freeform: Not the Debut

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

David Mercado
Borders: Chicks Shred!

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Electro Funk

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

David Mercado
Style: Totally 80s!

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

David Mercado
Freeform: Requests

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

David Mercado
Lyrical: The Resistance Begins

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

David Mercado
Culture: Regular Show

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

David Mercado
Good Trip, Bad Trip

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

David Mercado
Treat Yo Self 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

David Mercado
Underplayed Artists

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

David Mercado
Year End Review

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

David Mercado
Black Lives Matter

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

David Mercado
TH Goes to the Movies!

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

David Mercado
Sophisti-Pop

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

David Mercado
Demo Tapes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

David Mercado
5 Stages

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

David Mercado
Fundraising Special

Friday, November 11, 2016

David Mercado
David Subs 4 Funds

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

David Mercado
A Terrible Night

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

David Mercado
How to Sex?

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

David Mercado
The Candy Man Cometh

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

David Mercado
Alter Egos

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

David Mercado
Loose Ends

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

David Mercado
Jangle Pop

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

David Mercado
Fresh Produce

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

David Mercado
Power Pop

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

David Mercado
Let's Talk About Sex
David Mercado
GLAM!

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

David Mercado
A Man Must Break His Back To Earn His Day Of Leisure

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

David Mercado
Songs about Boys

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

David Mercado
Murder He Played

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

David Mercado
Summer 2

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

David Mercado
Channeling My Inner Insecure, Melancholic White Male

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

David Mercado
Grunge

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

David Mercado
RIP Alan Vega

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

David Mercado
Sayonara!

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

David Mercado
Eno Productions

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

David Mercado
We're Jammin'!

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

David Mercado
Interview: Marty Willson-Piper

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

David Mercado
New Stuff

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

David Mercado
O, Canada

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

David Mercado
David Covers (Salsa)
David Mercado
School's Out For Summer

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

David Mercado
Rock Gotico

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

David Mercado
Totally 80's!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

David Mercado
Giants: Prince

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

David Mercado
Lyrical: Sexual Assault Awareness Month

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

David Mercado
Lyrical: Philosoraptor 2

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

David Mercado
Borders: Rock Colombiano & Mexicano

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

David Mercado
Post-Punk (Revival)

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

David Mercado
Back to Africa

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

David Mercado
Spring Affair

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

David Mercado
Shoegaze
David Mercado
David Ruins The Show

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

David Mercado
Style: Big Sound

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

David Mercado
Covers: Velvet Underground

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

David Mercado
Edward Subs

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

David Mercado
Paisley Underground

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

David Mercado
Cirrhosis Special