DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Tender Hooligans
What:
Playlists for Tender Hooligans from May 28, 2015 through March 20, 2017 (page 1 of 1)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Not the Debut

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Chicks Shred!

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Electro Funk

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Totally 80s!

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Requests

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: The Resistance Begins

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Culture: Regular Show

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Good Trip, Bad Trip

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Treat Yo Self 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Underplayed Artists

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Year End Review

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Black Lives Matter

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Tender Hooligans
TH Goes to the Movies!

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Sophisti-Pop

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Demo Tapes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Tender Hooligans
5 Stages

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Fundraising Special

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Tender Hooligans
A Terrible Night

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Tender Hooligans
How to Sex?

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tender Hooligans
The Candy Man Cometh

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Alter Egos

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Loose Ends

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Jangle Pop

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Fresh Produce

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Power Pop

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Tender Hooligans
GLAM!

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Tender Hooligans
A Man Must Break His Back To Earn His Day Of Leisure

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Songs about Boys

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Murder He Played

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Summer 2

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Channeling My Inner Insecure, Melancholic White Male

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tender Hooligans
S on vinyl

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Grunge

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tender Hooligans
RIP Alan Vega

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Sayonara!

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Eno Productions

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Tender Hooligans
We're Jammin'!

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Interview: Marty Willson-Piper

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Tender Hooligans
New Stuff

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Tender Hooligans
O, Canada

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Tender Hooligans
School's Out For Summer

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Rock Gotico

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Totally 80's!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Giants: Prince

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Sexual Assault Awareness Month

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Philosoraptor 2

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Rock Colombiano & Mexicano

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Post-Punk (Revival)

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Back to Africa

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Spring Affair

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Shoegaze

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Style: Big Sound

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Covers: Velvet Underground

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Edward Subs

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Paisley Underground

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Cirrhosis Special

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Tender Hooligans
God?

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Let's Talk About Sax

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Krautrock

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Tender Hooligans
David Bowie

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Dreamy Dream Pop

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Tender Hooligans
BEST OF 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Fem Alt Rock

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Strictly Post-Punk

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Syrian Refugee Talk & GUITARS

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Manic Depression

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Fundraising!

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Philosoraptor

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Halloween

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Neo-Psychedelia

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Dunedin, New Zealand

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Unhinged

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Tuesday!

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Dream Pop and Shoegaze

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Rock en Español 2

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Give Up The Funk-Rock

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Sinister Synths

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: TH-Core

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Tender Hooligans
neither sweet nor tender (but the last one fits)

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: New Wave?

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: A Punk Seventh Heaven

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Madchester!

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Neue Deutsche Welle

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Madchester Chill

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: English Garden

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Borders: 'Murica!

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Rock en Español

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: Disco Beat

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Celtic

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Style: FASTFASTFAST

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: First Show!