DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Duality and Paradox
What:
Playlists for Duality and Paradox from October 5, 2016 through February 17, 2017 (page 1 of 1)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Duality and Paradox
Atmospheric Black Metal

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Duality and Paradox
I'm not dead this week!

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Duality and Paradox
Some mellow stuff

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Duality and Paradox
Metal, as always

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Duality and Paradox
 

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Assorted Subgenres

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Best of 2016, cont.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Best of 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Misc.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Psychedelic Black Metal

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Thanksgiving Episode

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Dillinger Escape Plan (and also fundraising)

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Doom Metal

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Death Metal

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Occultism in Early Metal

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Atmospheric Black Metal

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Foundations of Black Metal

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Duality and Paradox
Concept Albums