DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Firehose Chat
What:
Playlists for Firehose Chat from April 17, 2015 through January 10, 2017 (page 1 of 1)

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Firehose Chat
winter, turkeys, wildlife, IAP, 2017

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Firehose Chat
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Firehose Chat
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Firehose Chat
Freshpectations

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Firehose Chat
election & fundraising 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Firehose Chat
employment structures

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Firehose Chat
political participation

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Firehose Chat
home

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Firehose Chat
Let's Talk About Sex

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Firehose Chat
FYRE

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Firehose Chat
Summer Getaways!

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Firehose Chat
relationships

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Firehose Chat
summer & mentorship

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Firehose Chat
Senior House

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Firehose Chat
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Firehose Chat
Hacks!

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Firehose Chat
Sexual Assault

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Firehose Chat
leave & return policies

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Firehose Chat
Celebrity Deaths

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Firehose Chat
Spring Break

Monday, February 8, 2016

Firehose Chat
First Impressions & Habit Forming

Monday, January 25, 2016

Firehose Chat
Bad Ideas

Monday, January 18, 2016

Firehose Chat
guilt, rockets, 45s, etc.

Monday, December 28, 2015

Firehose Chat
 

Monday, December 14, 2015

Firehose Chat
Poptimism

Monday, November 16, 2015

Firehose Chat
Social Media . . . ugh

Monday, November 2, 2015

Firehose Chat
Nostalgia and Activism

Monday, October 19, 2015

Firehose Chat
Work!

Monday, October 5, 2015

Firehose Chat
time management

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Firehose Chat
dorm life 101

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Firehose Chat
academic job searching...

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Firehose Chat
Hobbies

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Firehose Chat
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Firehose Chat
life after MIT/college

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Firehose Chat
UROP

Friday, May 8, 2015

Firehose Chat
Finals!

Friday, May 1, 2015

Firehose Chat
health

Friday, April 24, 2015

Firehose Chat
Imposter Syndrome

Friday, April 17, 2015

Firehose Chat
Episode 001: All Nighters